Schedule

Voted Harford County’s #1 Party Place 2012 and #1 Indoor Activity Place 2013!!

Reservations should be made for groups of 10 or more

Walk-In Open Bounce Sessions

Weekdays: 1 ½ hours-$8.48 each Bouncer – Age limit 12 and under

Saturday & Sunday Open Bounce is 1 Hour – $ 6.36 each Bouncer – Age limit 12 and under

Parents and children 18 months and under FREE with paying child!

Please Bring SOCKS For EVERYONE!

Open Bounce Start Times (see session length above)

Tuesday April 8  10:30 12:30  6:30
Wednesday April 9 10:30 12:30
Thursday April 10  10:30  12:30  4:30  6:30
Friday April 11  10:30  4:30  6:30
Saturday April 12 10:30 1:00 3:30 6:00
Sunday April 13 10:30 1:00 3:30
Monday April 14 CLOSED
Tuesday April 15  10:30 12:30  6:30
Wednesday April 16 10:30 12:30
Thursday April 17 10:30  12:30  4:30
Friday April 18 10:30  12:30  2:30  4:30  6:30
Saturday April 19 10:30 1:00 3:30 6:00
Sunday April 20 CLOSED HAPPY EASTER
Monday April 21 10:30  12:30  2:30  4:30

 

***Bounce Times are Subject to change*** 

If no bouncers arrive by 15 minutes after the last open bounce starts,

That Bouncy Place will close for the night!

TUES-FRIDAY SPECIAL DISCOUNT
12:30 OR 4:30 OPEN BOUNCE $6.36 per child
MUST MENTION THIS AD BEFORE PAYING

stars

Any way you look at it, we’re the MOST fun in Harford County!

Birthday Parties, School Outings, Youth Groups,

Church Groups, Scout Celebrations, Meetings

Or your special event.

Sneak a Peek!

Schools Out – Rainy Days – Cold Weather

BOOK YOUR PARTY TODAY!

img_1_18