Schedule

Voted Harford County’s #1 Party Place  and #1 Indoor Activity Place!!

Reservations should be made for groups of 10 or more

Walk-In Open Bounce Sessions- Age limit 12 and under

                   RED Times are all just $7.42 each bouncer!

                   BLUE Times are 2 hour sessions -$8.48 each Bouncer

                   Black Times are special 3 Hour sessions – $8.48 each Bouncer

                   Grey Times are  1 Hour sessions- $6.36 each Bouncer

Parents and children 18 months and under FREE with paying child!

Please Bring SOCKS For EVERYONE!

Open Bounce Schedule (SEE SESSION LENGTH ABOVE)

Tuesday Feb 24  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Wednesday Feb 25  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Thursday Feb 26  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Friday Feb 27  10:00  12:00  4:00  6:00
Saturday Feb 28 10:30  1:00  3:30  6:00
Sunday Mar 1 10:30 1:00    3:30
Monday Mar 2  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Tuesday Mar 3  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Wednesday Mar 4  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Thursday Mar 5  12:00-2
Friday Mar 6  10:00  12:00  2:00  4:00  6:00
Saturday Mar 7  10:30  1:00  3:30  6:00
Sunday Mar 8  10:00  12:00  2:00  4:00
Monday Mar 9  10:00-2  5:30-7:30

 

***Bounce Times are Subject to change*** 

If no bouncers arrive by 15 minutes after the last open bounce starts,

That Bouncy Place will close for the night!

HARFORD COUNTY’S #1 PARTY FACILITY
BOOK YOUR PARTY TODAY!!
NEW PARTY PRICES!!!

stars

Any way you look at it, we’re the MOST fun in Harford County!

Birthday Parties, School Outings, Youth Groups,

Church Groups, Scout Celebrations, Meetings

Or your special event.

Sneak a Peek!

Schools Out – Rainy Days – Cold Weather

BOOK YOUR PARTY TODAY!

img_1_18