Schedule

Voted Harford County’s #1 Party Place 2012 and #1 Indoor Activity Place 2013!!

Reservations should be made for groups of 10 or more

Walk-In Open Bounce Sessions- Age limit 12 and under

                   RED Times are all just $7.42 each bouncer!

                   BLUE Times are 2 hour sessions -$8.48 each Bouncer

                   Green Times are 1.5 Hour sessions – $8.48 each Bouncer

                   Grey Times are  1 Hour sessions- $6.36 each Bouncer

Parents and children 18 months and under FREE with paying child!

Please Bring SOCKS For EVERYONE!

Open Bounce Schedule (SEE SESSION LENGTH ABOVE)

Tuesday Dec 16  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Wednesday Dec 17  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Thursday Dec 18  10:00-2  5:00-8
Friday Dec 19  10:00  12:00  4:00  6:00
Saturday Dec 20 10:30 1:00  3:30  6:00
Sunday Dec 21 10:00 12:00  2:00  4:00
Monday Dec 22  10:00  12:00  2:00  4:00  6:00
Tuesday Dec 23  10:00  12:00  2:00  4:00  6:00
Wednesday Dec 24  10:00-2
Thursday Dec 25  CLOSED  MERRY  XMAS!
Friday Dec 26  10:30  12:30  2:30  4:30  6:30
Saturday Dec 27  10:00  12:00  3:30-6:30
Sunday Dec 28  10:00  12:00  2:00  4:00
Monday Dec 29  10:30  12:30  2:30  4:30  6:30

 

***Bounce Times are Subject to change*** 

If no bouncers arrive by 15 minutes after the last open bounce starts,

That Bouncy Place will close for the night!

HARFORD COUNTY’S #1 PARTY FACILITY
BOOK YOUR PARTY TODAY!!
NEW PARTY PRICES!!!

stars

Any way you look at it, we’re the MOST fun in Harford County!

Birthday Parties, School Outings, Youth Groups,

Church Groups, Scout Celebrations, Meetings

Or your special event.

Sneak a Peek!

Schools Out – Rainy Days – Cold Weather

BOOK YOUR PARTY TODAY!

img_1_18