Schedule

Voted Harford County’s #1 Party Place  and #1 Indoor Activity Place!!

Reservations should be made for groups of 10 or more

Walk-In Open Bounce Sessions- Age limit 12 and under

                   RED Times are all just  $7.42 each bouncer!!!

                   BLUE Times are 2 hour sessions -$8.48 each Bouncer

                   ORANGE Times are special 3 hour sessions – $8.48 each Bouncer

                   Grey Times are  1 Hour sessions- $6.36 each Bouncer

Parents and children 18 months and under FREE with paying child!

Please Bring SOCKS For EVERYONE!

Open Bounce Schedule (SEE SESSION LENGTH ABOVE)

Tuesday Apr  14 10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Wednesday Apr 15  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Thursday Apr 16  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Friday Apr 17  10:00  12:00  4:00  6:00
Saturday Apr 18 10:30  1:00  3:30  6:00
Sunday Apr 19 10:30  1:00    3:30-6:30
Monday Apr 20  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Tuesday Apr 21  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Wednesday Apr 22  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Thursday Apr 23  10:00-2  5:30-7:30
Friday Apr 24  10:00  12:00  2:00  4:00-7
Saturday Apr 25  10:30  1:00  3:30  6:00
Sunday Apr 26  10:00  12:00  2:00  6:00
Monday Apr 27  10:00-2  5:30-7:30

 

***Bounce Times are Subject to change*** 

If no bouncers arrive by 15 minutes after the last open bounce starts,

That Bouncy Place will close for the night!

HARFORD COUNTY’S #1 PARTY FACILITY
BOOK YOUR PARTY TODAY!!
NEW PARTY PRICES!!!

stars

Any way you look at it, we’re the MOST fun in Harford County!

Birthday Parties, School Outings, Youth Groups,

Church Groups, Scout Celebrations, Meetings

Or your special event.

Sneak a Peek!

Schools Out – Rainy Days – Cold Weather

BOOK YOUR PARTY TODAY!

img_1_18