Schedule

Voted Harford County’s #1 Party Place 2012 and #1 Indoor Activity Place 2013!!

Reservations should be made for groups of 10 or more

Walk-In Open Bounce Sessions- Age limit 12 and under

                   BLUE Times are 2 hour sessions -$8.48 each Bouncer

                   BLACK Times are special 3 or 4 hour sessions – $8.48 each Bouncer

                   Grey Times are  1 Hour sessions- $ 6.36 each Bouncer

Parents and children 18 months and under FREE with paying child!

Please Bring SOCKS For EVERYONE!

Open Bounce Schedule (SEE SESSION LENGTH ABOVE)

Tuesday Sept 9  10:00-2
Wednesday Sept 10  10:00-2  5:30
Thursday Sept 11  10:00-2  5:00-8
Friday Sept 12  10:00  12:00  4:00
Saturday Sept 13 10:30 1:00 3:30  6:00
Sunday Sept 14 10:30 1:00  3:30  6:00
Monday Sept 15  10:00-2
Tuesday Sept 16  10:00-2  5:30
Wednesday Sept 17  10:00-2  5:30
Thursday Sept 18  10:00-2  5:00-8
Friday Sept 19  10:00  12:00  4:00  6:00
Saturday Sept 20  10:30  1:00  3:30  6:00
Sunday Sept 21  10:00  12:00  3:30  6:00
Monday Sept 22  10:00-2  5:30

 

***Bounce Times are Subject to change*** 

If no bouncers arrive by 15 minutes after the last open bounce starts,

That Bouncy Place will close for the night!

*SEPT-OCT PARTY SPECIAL*
$225 FOR GRAND HOPPER PTY!
See coupon page for more info!

stars

Any way you look at it, we’re the MOST fun in Harford County!

Birthday Parties, School Outings, Youth Groups,

Church Groups, Scout Celebrations, Meetings

Or your special event.

Sneak a Peek!

Schools Out – Rainy Days – Cold Weather

BOOK YOUR PARTY TODAY!

img_1_18